Cruise with WHS

10 Night Alaska Cruise

$2,500.00

The prices shown reflect a one week stay at the selected property for 1 room and 2 adults including taxes. Please indicate the dates you wish to stay in the order form. The amount shown serves as the minimum price and additional fees may apply at the actual time of your reservation.  One of our Worldwide Holiday Experts™ will be in contact with you within one business day to confirm your booking and make any modifications to your stay. In order to reduce risk and ensure proper customer service, no payment information will be collected nor will your card be billed until we are able to confirm your reservations.

Category:

Product Description

August 4, 2019
Day by Day Itinerary
San Francisco, California
Sunday, August 4, 2019
Departure: 4:00 PM
At Sea
Monday, August 5, 2019
At Sea
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
Ketchikan, Alaska
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
Arrival: 6:30 AM Departure: 2:00 PM
Juneau, Alaska
Thursday, August 8, 2019
Arrival: 8:00 AM Departure: 9:00 PM
Skagway, Alaska
Friday, August 9, 2019
Arrival: 7:00 AM Departure: 8:30 PM
Tracy Arm Fjord, Alaska (scenic Cru
Saturday, August 10, 2019
Arrival: 5:00 AM Departure: 10:00 AM
At Sea
Sunday, August 11, 2019
Victoria, British Columbia
Monday, August 12, 2019
Arrival: 7:00 AM Departure: 2:00 PM
At Sea
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
San Francisco, California
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Arrival: 7:00 AM

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “10 Night Alaska Cruise”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *